Bookish Musings, Unboxings

June Beacon Book Box Unboxing

Hello everyone! I have a June Beacon Book Box unboxing for you today. The theme for June was Corruption in the Court, the box included TWO books with a letter from the author, a signed bookplate and some goodies! Lets jump in. If you’re interedted in purchasing a Beacon Book Box you can use my code: HEARTS10 for 10% off! the code is good through the end of July!


Here is an overview of everything that was included in the June Box

The Books!

Like I said two books were included in this box they were a paperback of Dividing Eden anda hardcover of Eden Conquered by Joelle Charbonneau. The books came with a signed bookplate and a letter from the author.

Goodies!

The first thing included was this large print inspired by Scythe by Neal Schusterman it was designed by the talented Stella Bookish Art!A lovely apple and rose Cinder inspired candle and A Reaper at the Gates match set was designed by Here Forever More.There were two Six of Crows inspired items included in the box, the first is this The Dregs vinyl sticker designed by Novel grounds. The second item is this lovely laminated bookmark designed by Creative Chaotics.

That was everything included in June’s Corruption in the Court Beacon Book Box! Next month’s theme is Behind the Mask which is perfect for fans of DC Icons series, Six of Crows, Divergent and Red Rising with items inspired by Warcross, Shatter Me, Renegades and Percy Jackson! The July box is SOLD OUT but the theme for August was just announced. August theme: Buccaneers & Bandits which will include a SIGNED book and a booksleeve! The august box is perfect for fans of Before she Ignites, And I Darken, The Flame in the Mist and The Glass Spare with items inspired by Children of Blood and Bone, Daughter of the Pirate King, Sky in the Deep and Pacifica!

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “June Beacon Book Box Unboxing”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s